Serving the people of Crich Parish

  • The Council office is closed due to Covid restrictions - but we are operating normally Monday to Wednesday each week
  • The Crich office is closed to visitors due to Covid restrictions - but we are operating normally Monday to Wednesday each week

Documents

Displaying 241 to 253 of 253

Agenda, Council, 5 February 2018

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 5 February 2018.

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Finance Committee Meeting Minutes - 18 December 2017

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance Committee of 18 December 2017

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Minutes, Council, 4 Dec 2017

Minutes of the meeting of Crich Parish Council of 4 December 2017

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 6 Nov 2017

Minutes of the meeting of Crich Parish Council of 6 November 2018.

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Budget/Precept 2018/19

Budget/Precept 2018/19 - approved 8th January 2018

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Agenda, Council, 8 January 2018

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 8 January 2018.

Tue, 02 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 18 December 2017

Agenda for the meeting of the Finance Committee on 18 December 2017

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Agenda, Council, 4 December 2017

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 4 December 2017

Sun, 03 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2 October 2017

Minutes of the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 2 October 2017.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 6 Nov 2017ember

Agenda for the meeting of Crich Parish Council on 6 November 2017.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2 October 2017

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council meeting of 2 October 2017

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 26 June 2017

Agenda for the council meeting of 3 July 2017.

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2017 06 05

Minutes of the council meeting of 5 June 2017.

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes