Serving the people of Crich Parish

  • The Council office is closed due to Covid restrictions - but we are operating normally Monday to Wednesday each week
  • The Crich office is closed to visitors due to Covid restrictions - but we are operating normally Monday to Wednesday each week

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 253

Councillor Vacancies poster - January 2021

Councillor Vacancies poster - January 2021

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 18 January 2021

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 18 January 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Outside Bodies Representation 2020/21 - January 2021

Outside Bodies Representation 2020/21 - January 2021

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Minutes, Council, 7 December 2020

Minutes, Council, 7 December 2020

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 4 January 2021

Agenda, Council 4 January 2021

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2 November 2020

Minutes, Council, 2 November 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council 7 Decenber 2020

Agenda, Council 7 Decenber 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Notice of conclusion of audit year ending 31 March 2020

Notice of conclusion of audit year ending 31 March 2020

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

CRAG Terms of Reference

CRAG Terms of Reference

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Memorial Bench Policy and application form

Memorial Bench Policy and application form

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Members' Hospitality Policy

Members' Hospitality Policy

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Equal Opportunties Policy

Equal Opportunties Policy

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Finance Committee Minutes 19 October 2020

Finance Committee Minutes 19 October 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Minutes, Council, 5 October 2020

Minutes, Council, 5 October 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council 2 November 2020

Agenda, Council 2 November 2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Outside Bodies Representation 2020/21 - October 2020

Outside Bodies Representation 2020/21 - October 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 19 OCtober 2020

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 19 OCtober 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Committee and Working Party Members - 08 September 2020

Committee and Working Party Members - 08 September 2020

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Minutes, Council, 7 September 2020

Minutes, Council, 7 September 2020

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council 5 October 2020

Agenda, Council 5 October 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Staffing Sub-Committe Minutes 27 July 2020

Staffing Sub-Committe Minutes 27 July 2020

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Finance Committee Minutes 27 July 2020

Finance Committee Minutes 27 July 2020

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 6 July 2020

Minutes, Council, 6 July 2020

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Annual Grants application form 2020-2021

Annual Grants application form 2020-2021

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Annual Grants criteria - 2020-2021

Annual grant criteria - 2020-2021

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Agenda, Council 7 Sept 2020

Agenda, Council 7 Sept 2020

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 27 July 2020

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 27 July 2020

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Staffing Sub-Committee Meeting Agenda - 27 July 2020

Staffing Sub-Committee Meeting Agenda - 27 July 2020

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 1 June 2020

Minutes, Council, 1 June 2020

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes