Serving the people of Crich Parish

  • The Council office is closed to visitors due to on-going Covid concerns - but we are operating normally Tuesday to Thursday each week
  • The Council office is closed to visitors due to on-going Covid concerns - but we are operating normally Tuesday to Thursday each week

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 350

Outside Bodies Representation 2019/20

Outside Bodies Representation 2019/20

Tue, 14 May 2019

Code of Conduct - 13 May 2019

Code of Conduct - 13 May 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Grants Awarded under S137 - 2018/19

Grants Awarded under S137 - 2018/19

Tue, 14 May 2019

Committee and Working Party Members - 13 May 2019

Committee and Working Party Members - 13 May 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Financial Regulations - 13 May 2019

Financial Regulations - 13 May 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Standing Orders - 13 May 2019

Standing Orders - 13 May 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Policies

Finance Committee Terms of Reference - 13 May 2019

Finance Committee Terms of Reference - 13 May 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Finance Committee Meeting Minutes - 15 April 2019

Finance Committee Minutes 15 April 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Minutes, Council, 1 April 2019

Minutes, Council, 1 April 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Budget/Precept 2019/20

Budget/Precept 2019/20

Mon, 13 May 2019

Agenda, Council, 13 May 2019

Agenda, Council, 13 May 2019

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 15 April 2019

Agenda, Finance Committee, 15 April 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 9 April 2018

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 9 April 2018

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 4 March 2019

Minutes, Council 4 March 2019

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 1 April 2019

Agenda Council 1 April 2019

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting - 1 April 2019

Annual Parish Meeting - 1 April 2019

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Media Release - Vote of 'No Confidence' in Amber Valley Borough Council

Media Release - Vote of 'No Confidence' in Amber Valley Borough Council

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Tags: Planning

Minutes, Council, 4 February 2019

Minutes Council 4th February 2019

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Make a change become a local Councillor

Make a change become a local Councillor

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Agenda, Council, 4 March 2019

Agenda, Council, 4 March 2019

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

No confidence vote in Amber Valley Borough Council as Local Planning Authority

No confidence vote in Amber Valley Borough Council as Local Planning Authority

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Minutes, Council, 7 January 2019

Minutes Council 7 January 2019

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 4 February 2019

Agenda Council 4 February 2019

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 3 December 2018

Minutes, Council, 3 December 2018

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 7 January 2019

Council Agenda 7 January 2018

Sun, 30 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Woodside Development - letter to Amber Valley Borough Council - 11 December 2018

Woodside Development - letter to Amber Valley Borough Council - 11 December 2018

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Tags: Planning

Minutes, Council, 5 November 2018

Council Minutes 5 November 2018

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 3 December 2018

Agenda Council Meeting, 3rd December 2018

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Woodside Development - letter to Amber Valley Borough Council - 6 November 2018

Woodside Planning Application - letter to Amber Valley Borough Council - 6th November 2018

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Planning

Minutes, Council, 1 October 2018

Council Minutes, 1st October 2018

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas