Crich Parish Council

Serving the people of Crich Parish

Clerk RFO: Carolyn Jennings
Glebe Field Centre, Glebe
Field Close, Crich, Matlock
Derbyshire DE4 5EU

Tel: 01773 853928

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 107

Agenda, Council, 1 April 2019

Agenda Council 1 April 2019

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 1 July 2019

Agenda, Council, 1 July 2019

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 1 October 2018

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting of 1 October 2018

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 13 May 2019

Agenda, Council, 13 May 2019

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2 July 2018

Agenda for Crich Parish Council Meeting of 2 July 2018

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2 October 2017

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council meeting of 2 October 2017

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2 September 2019

Agenda, Council, 2 September 2019

Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 26 June 2017

Agenda for the council meeting of 3 July 2017.

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 3 December 2018

Agenda Council Meeting, 3rd December 2018

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 3 June 2019

Agenda, Council, 3 June 2019

Tue, 28 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 3 September 2018

Agenda Council Meeting 3 Sept 2018

Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 4 December 2017

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 4 December 2017

Sun, 03 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 4 February 2019

Agenda Council 4 February 2019

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 4 June 2018

Agenda Parish Council Meeting, 4 June 2018

Tue, 29 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 4 March 2019

Agenda, Council, 4 March 2019

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 5 February 2018

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 5 February 2018.

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 5 March 2018

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 5 March 2018

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 5 November 2018

Council Agenda 5 November 2018

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 6 Nov 2017ember

Agenda for the meeting of Crich Parish Council on 6 November 2017.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 7 January 2019

Council Agenda 7 January 2018

Sun, 30 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 8 January 2018

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 8 January 2018.

Tue, 02 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 9 April 2018

Agenda, Council, 9 April 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance Committee, 15 April 2019

Agenda, Finance Committee, 15 April 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Agenda, Finance Committee, 18 Dec 2017

Agenda for the meeting of the Finance Committee on 18 December 2017

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Agenda, Finance Committee, 22 October 2018

Finance Committee Agenda - 22 October 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance Committee, 23 July 2018

Finance Committee Meeting - 23 July 2018 - 10.00am

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Finance Committee, 23 April 2018

Finance Committee Agenda 23 April 2018

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2017/18

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2017/18

Wed, 23 May 2018

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2018/19

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2018/19

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Annual grant application form 2018-19

Annual grant application form 2018-19

Wed, 05 Sep 2018