Serving the people of Crich Parish

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 201

Minutes, Council, 1 February 2021

Minutes, Council, 1 February 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 1 March 2021

Agenda, Council, 1 March 2021

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 4 January 2021

Minutes, Council, 4 January 2021

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Finance Committee Minutes 18 January 2021

Finance Committee Minutes 18 January 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Agenda, Council, 1 February 2021

Agenda, Council, 1 February 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Councillor Criteria and how to apply - January 2021 - website copy

Councillor Criteria and how to apply - January 2021 - website copy

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

DALC Councillor description and expectations - January 2021

DALC Councillor description and expectations - January 2021

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

NALC The Good Councillor Guide - 2018

NALC The Good Councillor Guide - 2018

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Councillor Vacancies poster - January 2021

Councillor Vacancies poster - January 2021

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 18 January 2021

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 18 January 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Outside Bodies Representation 2020/21 - January 2021

Outside Bodies Representation 2020/21 - January 2021

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Minutes, Council, 7 December 2020

Minutes, Council, 7 December 2020

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 4 January 2021

Agenda, Council 4 January 2021

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2 November 2020

Minutes, Council, 2 November 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council 7 Decenber 2020

Agenda, Council 7 Decenber 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Notice of conclusion of audit year ending 31 March 2020

Notice of conclusion of audit year ending 31 March 2020

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

CRAG Terms of Reference

CRAG Terms of Reference

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Memorial Bench Policy and application form

Memorial Bench Policy and application form

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Members' Hospitality Policy

Members' Hospitality Policy

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Equal Opportunties Policy

Equal Opportunties Policy

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Finance Committee Minutes 19 October 2020

Finance Committee Minutes 19 October 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Minutes, Council, 5 October 2020

Minutes, Council, 5 October 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council 2 November 2020

Agenda, Council 2 November 2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Outside Bodies Representation 2020/21 - October 2020

Outside Bodies Representation 2020/21 - October 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 19 OCtober 2020

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda - 19 OCtober 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Committee and Working Party Members - 08 September 2020

Committee and Working Party Members - 08 September 2020

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Minutes, Council, 7 September 2020

Minutes, Council, 7 September 2020

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council 5 October 2020

Agenda, Council 5 October 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Staffing Sub-Committe Minutes 27 July 2020

Staffing Sub-Committe Minutes 27 July 2020

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes