Crich Parish Council

Serving the people of Crich Parish

Clerk RFO: Carolyn Jennings
Glebe Field Centre, Glebe
Field Close, Crich, Matlock
Derbyshire DE4 5EU

Tel: 01773 853928

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 47

Agenda Annual Meeting of Crich Parish Council

Agenda Annual Meeting of Crich Parish Council

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2 Oct 2017

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council meeting of 2 October 2017

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 4 Dec 2017

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 4 December 2017

Sun, 03 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 6 Nov 2017

Agenda for the meeting of Crich Parish Council on 6 November 2017.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2 July 2018

Agenda for Crich Parish Council Meeting of 2 July 2018

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 07 03

Agenda for the council meeting of 3 July 2017.

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 4 June 2018

Agenda Parish Council Meeting, 4 June 2018

Tue, 29 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 5 February 2018

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 5 February 2018.

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 5 March 2018

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 5 March 2018

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 8 January 2018

Agenda for the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 8 January 2018.

Tue, 02 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 9 April 2018

Agenda, Council, 9 April 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2017/18

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2017/18

Wed, 23 May 2018

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda - 9 April 2018

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda - 9 April 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Budget/Precept 2018/19

Budget/Precept 2018/19 - approved 8th January 2018

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct - adopted 14th May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Committee and Working Party Members

Committee and Working Party Members 2018-19

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Complaints Policy and Procedure

Complaints Policy and Procedure - adopted 14th May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Draft Derbyshire Bus Partnership Plan 2018-2023

Derbyshire County Council - draft Derbyshire Bus Partnership Plan 2018 - 2023

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Tags: Services

End of Year Financial Statement 2017/18

End of Year Financial Statement 2017/18

Wed, 23 May 2018

Equal Opportunities Policy

Equal Opportunities Policy - adopted 14th May 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Finance Committee Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of the Finance Committee on 18 December 2017

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Finance Committee Agenda 23 April 2018

Finance Committee Agenda 23 April 2018

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Finance Committee Meeting - 23rd July 2018

Finance Committee Meeting - 23rd July 2018 - 10.00am

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Finance Committee Minutes 15 January 2018

Finance Committee Minutes 15 January 2018

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Finance Committee Minutes 18 December 2017

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance Committee of 18 December 2017

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Finance Committee Minutes 23 April 2018

Finance Committee Minutes 23 April 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations - adopted 4th June 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Health and Safety Policy

Health and Safety Policy adopted 2nd July 2018

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Tags: Policies

Minutes 2 October 2017

Minutes of the Crich Parish Council Meeting of 2 October 2017.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 8 January 2018

Minutes of the Council Meeting 8 January 2018

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2