1. Skip to content

Crich Parish Council

Serving the people of Crich Parish

Clerk RFO: Carolyn Jennings
Glebe Field Centre, Glebe
Field Close, Crich, Matlock
Derbyshire DE4 5EU

Tel: 01773 853928

Finance sub-group without delegated powers (Cllrs. Lane as Chair of Council, Clark as vice-chair of Council, Bateman, Baugh and Broom)

Allotments, Burial Ground, Jubilee Ground and Footpaths sub-group (Cllrs. Thorpe and Yorke)

Winter Service sub-group (Cllr. Baugh)

Planning sub-group (Cllrs. Brown, Collison, Smith and Walsh)

Recreation Ground Development sub-group (Cllr. Yorke)

Website Management sub-group (Cllrs. Anstead and Collison)

Members to represent the Parish Council on outside bodies are:

STW Reservoir project (Cllrs. Broom and Lane reserve Cllr. Brown).
Neighbourhood Plan working group (Cllrs. Collison, Lane and Walsh)
Glebe Field Centre Management Committee (Cllr. Clark).
Glebe Field Trust (Cllr. Thorpe).
Hilts Quarry/Rolls Royce Liaison Committee (Cllr. Lane).
Derbyshire Association of Local Councils (Cllr. Broom).